## BOARD OF REGENTS\* and its ad hoc UNLV PRESIDENT SEARCH COMMITTEE NEVADA SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

University of Nevada, Las Vegas Foundations Building, Blasco Event Wing 4505 S. Maryland Parkway Friday, September 27, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

ROLL CALL:	Dr. Jason GeddeShairman Dr. Mark W. Doubrav Mice Chairman Dr. Patrick R. Carter Ms. Amy J. Carvalho Mrs. Carol Del Carlo Mr. Trevor Hayes Mr. Sam Lieberman Mrs. Cathy McAdoo Mr. Donald Sylvantee McMichael Sr. Mr. John T. Moran Mr. Kevin J. Page Ms. Laura E. Perkins Mr. Rick Trachok	
ROLL CALL :	Regents Committee  Mr. Sam Lieberma@hair  Ms. Amy J. Carvalho  Mr. Trevor Hayes  Mrs. Cathy McAdoo  Ms. Laura E. Perkins  Mr. Rick Trachok	
ROLL CALL :	Institutional Advisory Members  Dr. Sajjad AhmadAdministrator  Mr. Jim BoyerClassified Staff  Mr. Philip BurnsFaculty  Dr. John FillerFaculty  Mr. Adam Garcia, Administrator  Dr. Peter Gray, Faculty  Dr. Deborah Kuhls, Faculty  Dr. Noelle Lefforge, Faculty  Dr. Ann McDonough, Administrator  Ms. Stephanie Molin@PSA President  Ms. Hannah Patenaud@UN President  Dr. Timothy L. Porter, Faculty  Ms. Michelle Sposito, Affirmative Actionfficio)  Mr. Mark Wiley, Alumni Board President	

4.

## 8. PUBLIC COMMENT

## INFORMATION ONLY

Public comment will be taken during this agenda item. No action may be taken on a matter raised under this item until the matter is included on an agenda as an item on which as other. Comments will be limited to three minutes per person. Persons making comment will be asked to begin by stating their name for the record and to spell their las Thrancommittee Chair may elect to allow additional public comment of icas pendia item when that agenda item is being considered.