## BOARD OF REGENTS\* and its ad hoc CHANCELLOR SEARCH COMMITTEE NEVADA SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

ROLL CALL:	Advisory Members	
	Dr. Federico Zaragoza, CSN President	
	Dr. Kumud AcharyaDRI President	
	Ms. Joyce M. Helens, GBC President	
	Dr. DeRionne P. Pollard, NSC President	
	Dr. Karin M. Hilgersom, TMCC President	
	Dr. Keith E. Whitfield, UNLV President	
	Mr. Brian Sandoval, UNR President	
	Dr. J. Kyle Dalpe, WNC President	
	Ms. Tracy ShermarCSN Faculty Senate Chair	
	Dr. Brittany Kruger DRI Faculty Senate Chair	
	Mr. Kevin Seipp, GBC Faculty Senate Chair	
	Dr. Christine Beaudry, NSC Faculty Senate Chair	
	Mr. Ed Boog, NSHE Faculty Senate Chair	
	Dr. Amy Cavanaugh, TMCC FatylSenate Chair	
	Dr. William Robinson UNLV Faculty Senate Chair	
	Dr. Eric MarchandUNR Faculty Senate Chair	
	Ms. Rachelle BasseMNC Faculty Senate Chair	n

## 9. PUBLIC COMMENT

## INFORMATION ONLY

Public comment will be taken during this agenda item. No action may be taken on a matter raised under this item until the matter is included on an agenda as an item on which action may be taken. Comments will be limited to three